Meet  the People


Frontkom is a team of over 70 specialists from all over Europe. Ready to help you grow!

Anna Sokołow
Business Analyst
Warsaw
,
Poland
Adam Zambrzycki
Developer
Remote
,
Poland
Agata Dobrowolska
Lead Developer
Warsaw
,
Poland
Agata Kosowska
UX/UI Designer
Lublin
,
Poland
Aleksandra Wróblewska
Product Owner
Lublin
,
Poland
Anders Larsson
Customer Manager
Oslo
,
Norway
+47 90091159
anders@frontkom.com
Anna Morawska
Developer
Remote
,
Poland
Bartosz Jarzyna
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Bartosz Majek
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Bartosz Stecko
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Benjamin Peattie
QA Consultant
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Cristina Hart
Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Damian Domański
CTO
Lublin
,
Poland
damian@frontkom.com
Damian Stasiak
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Daria Demidova
Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Elisabeth Gulland
Accountant
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
elisabeth@frontkom.com
Ernest Wiśniewski
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Foad Yousefi
Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Frank Gjertsen
UX Designer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Fredric Skinne
Support
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Fredrik Paus
CEO
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+47 93 42 41 09
fredrik@frontkom.com
Fábio Neves
Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Gabriela Malinowska
QA Consultant
Lublin
,
Poland
Geir Gulland
Business developer / Partner
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+47 91 76 29 80
geir.gulland@frontkom.com
Grzegorz Gigol
Leader/Senior Project Manager
Warsaw
,
Poland
Henrik Akselsen
Business Developer/IT Analyst
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Henrik Delås-Ljunggren
PM/Business Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
hdl@frontkom.com
Hélder Mendes
CEO
Funchal
,
Portugal
+351 925 393 226
helder@frontkom.com
Jan-Helge Hansen
Chief Production Officer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Jolanta Wysocka
Office Manager
Warsaw
,
Poland
Kamil Zan
QA Engineer
Remote
,
Poland
Karolina Klecha
Business and Finance Controller
Remote
,
Katarzyna Moczydłowska
HR Manager
Lublin
,
Poland
Khurshid Abbas
Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Krzysztof Branecki
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Krzysztof Jankowski
Developer
Warsaw
,
Poland
Linda Granstad
Consultant
Oslo
,
Norge
+47 99103 803
linda@frontkom.com
Maciej Kaczmarski
Developer
Remote
,
Poland
Magda Bajura
Office Manager
Lublin
,
Poland
Magdalena Czapińska
UX/UI Designer
Lublin
,
Poland
Marco Fernandes
Lead Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Marek Gralikowski
Developer
Remote
,
Poland
Marius Grøndahl
Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Mateusz Kutera
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Michał Tomasik
Project Manager
Warsaw
,
Poland
Nazar Patrylo
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Nélio Agostinho
Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Ole-Martin Thorvaldsen
Project Manager
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+47 91 77 76 67
ole-martin@frontkom.com
Patryk Schaffner
Developer
Remote
,
Poland
Paweł Iwon
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Paweł Tarkowski
QA Engineer
Lublin
,
Poland
Paweł Witek
Developer
Remote
,
Poland
Paweł Woźniak
Developer
Warsaw
,
Poland
Per Andre Rønsen
CTO
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+4793662197
perandre@frontkom.com
Piotr Łysakowski
Digital Strategy Consultant
Poland
,
Warsaw
piotr.lysakowski@frontkom.com
Rasmus Karlstad
Support
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Roberto Ornelas
CTO
Funchal
,
Portugal
rob@frontkom.com
Sofia Sousa
Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Sven Hognestad
Project Manager
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
sven@frontkom.com
Szymon Nowak
Lead Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Thor Andre Gretland
Chief Commercial Officer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+47 98 04 24 06
thorandre@frontkom.com
Tiago Ornelas
Developer/Happiness Manager
Funchal
,
Portugal
tiago@frontkom.com
Tom Sieroń
CEO
Berlin
,
Germany
tom@frontkom.com
Tommy Thorvaldsen
QA Consultant
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Vincent Hasselgård
PM/Business Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+47 95 05 56 54
vincent@frontkom.com
Wilde Worren
UX designer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+4748264938
wilde@frontkom.com
Wojciech Kowalski
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Élio Cró
Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Łukasz Fedorowicz
Head of Design
Lublin
,
Poland
Łukasz Marianowicz
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland