Meet the People


Frontkom is a team of over 70 specialists from all over Europe. Ready to help you grow!

Anna Sokołow
IT Analyst
Warsaw
,
Poland
Adrian Pawlak
QA Consultant/Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Agata Dobrowolska
Lead Developer
Warsaw
,
Poland
Aleksandra Wróblewska
Product Owner
Lublin
,
Poland
Anders Larsson
Key Account Manager
Oslo
,
Norway
Artur Khamaiun
Developer
Warsaw
,
Poland
Bartek Mitura
Product Owner
Lublin
,
Poland
Bartosz Jarzyna
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Bartosz Majek
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Bartosz Stecko
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Benjamin Peattie
QA Consultant
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Cristina Hart
Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Damian Domański
CTO
Lublin
,
Poland
damian@frontkom.com
Damian Stasiak
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Daria Demidova
Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Elisabeth Gulland
Accountant
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
elisabeth@frontkom.com
Ernest Wiśniewski
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Foad Yousefi
Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Frank Gjertsen
UX Designer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Fredric Skinne
Support
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Fredrik Paus
CEO
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+47 93 42 41 09
fredrik@frontkom.com
Fábio Neves
Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Gabriela Malinowska
Product Owner
Lublin
,
Poland
Geir Gulland
Business developer / Partner
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+47 91 76 29 80
geir.gulland@frontkom.com
Gosia Ząbek
QA Consultant/Support
Lublin
,
Poland
Grzegorz Gigol
Leader/ Senior Project Manager
Warsaw
,
Poland
Henrik Akselsen
Business Developer/IT Analyst
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Henrik Delås-Ljunggren
PM/Business Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
hdl@frontkom.com
Hubert Francuz
Product Owner
Warsaw
,
Poland
Hélder Mendes
CEO
Funchal
,
Portugal
+351 925 393 226
helder@frontkom.com
Jan-Helge Hansen
Chief Production Officer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Jolanta Wysocka
Office Manager
Warsaw
,
Poland
Kacper Rzosiński
UX Designer
Warsaw
,
Poland
Karolina Pawlina
Graphic Designer
Warsaw
,
Poland
Katarzyna Moczydłowska
HR Manager
Lublin
,
Poland
Khurshid Abbas
Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Krzysztof Bezrąk
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Krzysztof Branecki
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Krzysztof Jankowski
Drupal Developer
Warsaw
,
Poland
Magda Bajura
Office Manager
Lublin
,
Poland
Magda Czapińska
UX/UI Designer
Lublin
,
Poland
Marco Fernandes
Lead Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Marek Grzybowski
Accountant
Lublin
,
Poland
Mateusz Kutera
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Natalia Bajak
Business Developer
Warsaw
,
Poland
Nazar Patrylo
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Nélio Agostinho
Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Ole-Martin Thorvaldsen
Project Manager
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+47 91 77 76 67
ole-martin@frontkom.com
Paweł Iwon
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Rasmus Karlstad
Support
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Roberto Ornelas
CTO
Funchal
,
Portugal
rob@frontkom.com
Sofia Sousa
Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Stine Bråss
Business Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Sven Hognestad
Project Manager
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
sven@frontkom.com
Szymon Nowak
Lead Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Thor Andre Gretland
Chief Commercial Officer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+47 98 04 24 06
thorandre@frontkom.com
Tiago Ornelas
Developer/Happiness Manager
Funchal
,
Portugal
tiago@frontkom.com
Tom Sieroń
CEO
Berlin
,
Berlin
tom@frontkom.com
Tommy Thorvaldsen
QA Consultant
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
Vincent Hasselgård
PM/Business Developer
Fredrikstad
,
Norway
+47 95 05 56 54
vincent@frontkom.com
Vladislav Malienkov
Lead Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Wojciech Kowalski
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Élio Cró
Developer
Funchal
,
Portugal
Łukasz Fedorowicz
Head of Design
Lublin
,
Poland
Łukasz Kajdan
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland
Łukasz Marianowicz
Developer
Lublin
,
Poland